Board of Trustees

2016 - 2019 Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the School. They are elected by parents, staff, and students.

Principal:  Mr Christopher Rooney

Chairman:  Mr Ralph Elika

Elected Members:

  • Mr John Bonneywell
  • Mr Jason Dilger
  • Mrs Betty Holdaway
  • Mrs Melanie Maitland

Proprietors Representatives:

  • Mr Emerito Fabian
  • Mr Kevin Senio
  • Mrs Lisa Tai

Staff Representative:  Ms Hayley Sharp

Student Representative:  Mr Alex Bewick

Board Secretary:  Mrs Deirdre Bennett


To contact a member of the board regarding governance issues:



Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity